Staff

  • LRC-South Banner

Staff

LRC-South Staff

 

    Lisa Vernon-Dotson

    Grant Principal Investigator (PI)

    James Hall 3054 | 856-256-4500 x53880 

    vernondotson@rowan.edu 

     Jenny Murphy

     Director of Operations & Programming

     James Hall 3126

     856-256-4500 Ext. 53851

     murphyje@rowan.edu 

     Sherry Forbes

     Professional Learning Coordinator

     James Hall 3119

     856-256-4730

     forbes@rowan.edu 

     Mary Hartman

     Fiscal Operations Coordinator

     James Hall 3108

     856-256-4710

     hartmanmar@rowan.edu 

     Judi Kibelstis 

     Instructional Materials & Circulation Specialist

     James Hall 1140 

     856-256-4704

     kibelstis@rowan.edu 

     Emily Senski

     Digital Marketing & Media Events Specialist 

     James Hall 3120 

     856-256-4500 Ext. 53745

     senski@rowan.edu 

     Maureen Scott

     Program Coordinator of Center Events & Activities

     James Hall 3122 

     856-256-4721

     scottmt@rowan.edu 

     Jason Verdone

     Adminstrative Assistant 

     James Hall 1140

     856-256-4704

     verdone@rowan.edu 

     Brian Dotson

     Mobile Outreach Coordinator

     James Hall 3106

     856-256-4729

    dotson@rowan.edu 

     Donna Elliott

     Adminstrative Assistant 

     James Hall 3132

     856-256-4716

    elliot59@rowan.edu 

    Casey Pickens

    Student Worker 

    James Hall 1140

    856-256-4704

    pickens@rowan.edu 

 

    Hailey D'Elia

    Student Worker 

    James Hall 1140

    856-256-4704

    deliah0@students.rowan.edu