Staff/ Advising Center

Staff/ Advising Center

College of Education Advising Center

Nancy Morrissey, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
morrissey@rowan.edu

Maryann Widen, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
widen@rowan.edu

Advisors

Contact Information Program
Dorothy Abruzzo-Klumpp, M.A.

(856) 256-4759

abruzzoklumpp@rowan.edu

 

Associate Director
Keyona Gonzalez-Walker

(856)256-4787

walkerk@rowan.edu

 

Advisor, Elementary Education/Liberal Studies (A-M), Inclusive Education: Elementary, Subject Matter Art Education

 

Heather Dolbow, M.A.

(856) 256-4761

dolbow@rowan.edu

Advisor, Early Childhood Education, Inclusive Education: Early Childhood, Reading Endorsement

April Ellerbe, M.A.

(856) 256-4737

 ellerbe@rowan.edu

Advisor, Elementary Education with dual majors in Chemistry, Geography, History, Literacy Studies, Spanish, and Writing Arts

Alexandria Funkhouser, M.A.

(856) 256-5183


daniels@rowan.edu

Transfer Advisor for Elementary and Early Childhood;

Advisor, Subject Matter Music Education;

Education Minor

Nadia Rahin, M.A.

(856) 256-4664

 rahin@rowan.edu

Advisor, Subject Matter Teaching BA/BA and Combined BA to MST in English (both sides of dual major program), History (both sides of dual major program), Spanish (Education major only), and Theater (Education major only)
DeLithea Davis, M.S.

 (856) 256-5819

davisde@rowan.edu

 

 

Advisor, Elementary Education/ American Studies, English, Math 

Advisor, Elementary Education/Liberal Studies (N-Z)

Melvin Pinckney, M.A.

(856) 256-4575

pinckney@rowan.edu

 

Advisor, Health and Physical Education

Michalina Zelazny, M.A.

(856) 256- 4023

zelazny@rowan.edu

 

Advisor, Teacher of Students with Disabilities Endorsement (TOSD) and Combined BA to MA-STEM in Math and Sciences (Education major only)