Staff/ Advising Center

Staff/ Advising Center

College of Education Advising Center

Dorothy Abruzzo-Klumpp, Associate Director, College of Education Advising Center
(856) 256-4759
abruzzoklumpp@rowan.edu

Nancy Morrissey, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
morrissey@rowan.edu

Maryann Widen, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
widen@rowan.edu

Advisors

Contact Information Program
Heather Dolbow, M.A.

(856) 256-4761

dolbow@rowan.edu

Advisor, Early Childhood Education

Teacher of Reading Endorsement

DeLithea Davis, M.S.

 (856) 256-5819

davisde@rowan.edu

 

 

Advisor, Elementary Education Singular BA (A-H)

All Dual Majors: American Studies, English, Math 

Advisor, Elementary Education/Liberal Studies (G-Z)

April Ellerbe, M.A.

(856) 256-4737

 ellerbe@rowan.edu

Advisor, Elementary Education 

Singular BA (I-Z)

All Dual majors: Chemistry, Geography, History, Literacy Studies, Spanish, and Writing Arts

 

Keyona Gonzalez-Walker

(856)256-4787

walkerk@rowan.edu

 

Advisor, Elementary Education with Dual Major: Liberal Studies (A-F)

Inclusive Education: Elementary

Subject Matter Education: Art Education

 

Alexandria Funkhouser, M.A.

(856) 256-5183


daniels@rowan.edu

Transfer Advisor for Elementary Education

Advisor, Subject Matter Education: Music Education- Instrumental, Jazz and Vocal

Education Minor

Melvin Pinckney, M.A.

(856) 256-4575

pinckney@rowan.edu

 

Advisor, Health and Physical Education

Nadia Rahin, M.A.

(856) 256-4664

 rahin@rowan.edu

Advisor, Subject Matter Education: English, History, Spanish (BA/BA) 

Combined Advanced Degree: English, History, Spanish and Theatre (BA to MST) 

Michalina Zelazny, M.A.

(856) 256- 4023

zelazny@rowan.edu

 

Advisor, Teacher of Students with Disabilities Endorsement (TOSD) 

Combined Advanced Degere: Math/Science (BA to MA-STEM)