Staff/ Advising Center

Staff/ Advising Center

College of Education Advising Center

Dorothy Abruzzo-Klumpp, Associate Director, College of Education Advising Center
(856) 256-4759
abruzzoklumpp@rowan.edu

Nancy Morrissey, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
morrissey@rowan.edu

Maryann Widen, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
widen@rowan.edu

Advisors

Contact Information Program
Heather Dolbow, M.A.

(856) 256-4761

dolbow@rowan.edu

Advisor, Early Childhood Education

Teacher of Reading Endorsement

Charles Foster, M.A.

 (856) 256-5829

foster@rowan.edu

 

 

Advisor, Elementary Education 

Last Name A-K

Lindsay Rosato, M.A.

(856) 256-5878

 rosatol@rowan.edu

Advisor, Elementary Education 

Last Names L-Z

 

Lesley Mateo, Ed.D.

 

(856) 256-4737

 mateo@rowan.edu

 

 

 

Advisor, Inclusive Education: Elementary

 

 

Vacant

(856) 256-5183

Advisor, Subject Matter Education: Music Education- Instrumental, Jazz and Vocal

Advisor, Subject Matter Education: Art Education

Transfer Advisor for Elementary Education

Education Minor

April Ellerbe, M.A.

(856) 256-4537

ellerbe@rowan.edu

 

Advisor, Health and Physical Education

Nadia Rahin, M.A.

(856) 256-4664

 rahin@rowan.edu

Advisor, Subject Matter Education: English, History, Spanish (BA/BA) 

Combined Advanced Degree: English, History, Spanish and Theatre (BA to MST) 

Michalina Zelazny, M.A.

(856) 256- 4023

zelazny@rowan.edu

 

Advisor, Teacher of Students with Disabilities Endorsement (TOSD) 

Advisor, Combined Advanced Degere: Math/Science (BA to MA-STEM)