Faculty

Faculty

OUR FACULTY & STAFF

an
 
 
 

Amy Accardo, Ed.D.

Director, Ph.D. in Education Assistant Professor             James Hall 3050        
accardo@rowan.edu 
856-256-4708
Profile

 MLG

 

Maria Lanza-Gladney

Assistant Director, CASE    James Hall 3127       lanza-gladney@rowan.edu  
856-256-4796
Profile

 

 sa

 

Stephanie Abraham, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
abrahams@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53833
James Hall 2058
Profile

 aa

Adam Alvarez, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
alvareza@rowan.edu
856-256-5213
Herman D. James Hall 2071
Profile 

SB 

Susan Browne, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
brownes@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53830
Herman D. James Hall 2066
Profile

 

Carmelo Callueng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
callueng@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53110
Herman D. James Hall 3079
Profile

 xc

Xiufang Chen, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
chenx@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53835
Herman D. James Hall 2060
Profile

be


Brent Elder, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
elder@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 x3852
Herman D. James Hall 3049
Profile

 
SF 


Sarah Ferguson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
fergusons@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53854
Herman D. James Hall 3035
Profile 

 

 jf


Justin Freedman

Assistant Professor
freedmanj@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53793
Herman D. James Hall 3060

Profile

 

 jg

Jeremy Glazer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
glazer@rowan.edu
856-256-5212
Herman D. James Hall 3035

Profile

KI 


Kara Ieva, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
ieva@rowan.edu
856-256-4305
Herman D. James Hall 3024
Profile

ZIE 

Zeynep Isik-Ercan, Ph.D.

Professor
ercan@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53806
Herman D. James Hall 3043
Profile

   

Kate Kedley, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
kedley@rowan.edu
856-256-4305 x53085
Herman D. James Hall 2068
Profile

MRK

Monica Reid Kerrigan, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
kerriganm@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53658
James Hall 3022
Profile

 htl  

Huan-Tang Lu, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
luh@rowan.edu
856-256-4305 x53717
Herman D. James Hall 3085
Profile

 

 

 

Kathyrn Luet, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
mcginn@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 x53809
Herman D. James Hall 2051
Profile

 

 

Marjorie Madden, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
madden@rowan.edu
856-256-4772
Herman D. James Hall 2065
Profile

 CM

Catherine Michener, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
michenerc@rowan.edu
856-256-4845
James Hall 2064
Profile

 hm

Hajime Mitani, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
mitani@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x5380
Herman D. James Hall 3030
Profile

 

Brianne Morettini, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
morettini@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53813
James Hall 3046
Profile

 nr

Nikki Rotas, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
rotas@rowan.edu
856-256-46500 x3855
Herman D. James Hall 3036
Profile

ks

Kate Seltzer, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
seltzerk@rowan.edu
856-256-4655 
Herman D. James Hall 2056
Profile

 

 Cecile Sam, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
sam@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 x53827
James Hall Room 3075
Profile

AnnaSun

Qjan (Anna) Sun, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
sunq@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53817
Herman D. James Hall 3019
Profile

KS

Kenzo Sung, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
sungk@rowan.edu
856-256-4841
James Hall 2057
Profile

 LVD

 

Lisa Vernon-Dotson, Ph.D.

Professor
vernondotson@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53880
James Hall 2016
Profile 

 

 MW  

MaryBeth Walpole, Ph.D.

Professor
walpole@rowan.edu
856-256-4706
James Hall 3038
Profile

 cw  

Casey Woodfield

Assistant Professor
woodfield@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x53918
James Hall 3056
Profile

 JX  

Joy F. Xin, Ph.D.

Professor
xin@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x54734
James Hall 3046
Profile

 SZ

 Shelley Zion, Ph.D.

Professor
zions@rowan.edu
856-256-4742
James Hall 2050
Profile